Steel Magnolias

Jan 19 - Feb 16, 2019

Steel Magnolias
By Robert Harling | Directed by Debbie Swann          

“The only thing that separates us from the animals is our ability to accessorize.”
– Clairee in Steel Magnolias

Honey. It’s the 1980s. And hairspray is flying at Truvy’s beauty shop where the motto is, “There is no such thing as natural beauty.” Over the buzz of blow dryers, six southern spitfires gather each week to gossip and support each other through thick and thin. From weddings to divorces and from babies to funerals, they weather every event in their lives together with grace, determination, and perfectly coiffed hair. Infused with heart and humor, Steel Magnolias is a touching story of love, loss, and enduring friendship.

Categories: Drama , All Shows , Outside Presenter

Running Time: 2 hours 30 minutes, includes one 15-minute intermission

Fri. Jan 25
7:30 pm
BUY TICKETS
Sat. Jan 26
7:30 pm
BUY TICKETS
Fri. Feb 1
7:30 pm
BUY TICKETS
Sat. Feb 2
7:30 pm
BUY TICKETS
Sun. Feb 3
2:00 pm
BUY TICKETS
Fri. Feb 8
7:30 pm
BUY TICKETS
Sat. Feb 9
7:30 pm
BUY TICKETS
Sun. Feb 10
2:00 pm
BUY TICKETS
Fri. Feb 15
7:30 pm
BUY TICKETS
Sat. Feb 16
7:30 pm
BUY TICKETS