20:47 > 12:00

Cabaret

Oct 29 - Nov 26, 2022

Book by Joe Masteroff, Music by John Kander, Lyrics by Fred Ebb
Directed by Kenny Moten
Vocal Direction by Kate Rothstein
Music Direction by Matthew Rothstein
Choreographed by Angie Simmons

This dynamic and much-loved Tony Award-winning musical continues to seduce audiences with the tantalizing Kit Kat Klub, where the iconic Emcee assures us that “life is beautiful…even the orchestra is beautiful.” As 1930s Germany slowly surrenders to the atrocities of the Third Reich, dreams unravel and lives are demolished. Cabaret is a dark, visceral, and tumultuous ride that finds us "at the end of the world… dancing… while being fast asleep.”

Categories: Drama , Musicals , Season Packages , All Shows , Outside Presenter

Parental Advisory: Contains adult themes and language. Child/student attendance to the discretion of the parent/guardian.

Sat. Oct 29 @ 7:30 pm BUY TICKETS
Fri. Nov 4 @ 7:30 pm BUY TICKETS
Sat. Nov 5 @ 7:30 pm BUY TICKETS
Fri. Nov 11 @ 7:30 pm BUY TICKETS
Sat. Nov 12 @ 7:30 pm BUY TICKETS
Sun. Nov 13 @ 2:00 pm BUY TICKETS
Fri. Nov 18 @ 7:30 pm BUY TICKETS
Sat. Nov 19 @ 7:30 pm BUY TICKETS
Sun. Nov 20 @ 2:00 pm BUY TICKETS
Fri. Nov 25 @ 7:30 pm BUY TICKETS
Sat. Nov 26 @ 7:30 pm BUY TICKETS

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE