Awards Reception, July 20, 5-7 p.m., Awards Presentation at 6 p.m.

One of the premier contemporary quilt exhibits in the country, this international exhibit showcases the best work of artists who are pushing the limits of the medium, working with new techniques and materials and creating breath-taking and beautiful art. Shown here: Naraja Lorenz--Strange Attractor #20 (detail). 
Included Artists:

Margaret Abramshe--St. George, UT www.metaphysicalquilter.com
Pamela Allen--Kingston, Ontario, Canada
Linda Anderson--La Mesa, CA  
Pat Bishop--Shawano, WI www.patbishop.info
Pat Budge--Garden Valley, ID www.patbudge.com
Betty Busby--Albuquerque, NM www.bbusbyarts.com
Helen Geglio--South Bend, IN www.helengeglio.com
Laura Gibb--Denver, CO www.lauriegibb.com
Linda Henke--Westfield, IN www.lindahenke.com
Jean Herman--Denver, CO www.jeanherman.com
Leah Higgins--Eccles, Manchester, UK www.leahhiggins.co.uk
Rosemary Hoffenberg--Wrentham, MA
pat kroth--Verona, WI www.krothfiberart.com
Denise Labadie--Lafayette, CO www.labadiefiberart.com
Niraja Lorenz--Eugene, OR www.nirajalorenz.com
Valerie Maser-Flanagan--Carlisle, MA
Susan Michael--Tulsa, OK www.SmittyandJunebug.com
Anette Millington--BEACON, NY www.anettemillington.com
Melody Money--Boulder, CO www.MelodyMoney.com
Bob Mosier--Conroe, TX  
Julia Pfaff--Richmond , VA  
Denise Roberts--Albright, WV www.deniselroberts.com
Maria Shell--Anchorage, AK www.mariashell.com
Andrew Steinbrecher--Cincinnati, OH http://andrewsteinbrecher.com
Elena Stokes--Clinton, NJ www.elenastokes.com
Naomi Velasquez--Pocatello, ID www.killerbeedesigns.com
Marianne Williamson--Miami, FL www.movinthreads.com
Hope Wilmarth--Spring, TX