19:43 > 12:00

Sense and Sensibility

Jan 15 - Feb 12, 2022

Requirements for entry to this performance includes the wearing of masks and the proof of COVID-19 vaccination or, the proof of negative COVID-19 testing. Click here for more information on entry policies, health and safety info and FAQs.

The classic Jane Austen tale of the Dashwood sisters gets a spirited update from a fresh female playwright. Full of humor and bold theatricality Sense and Sensibility examines our reactions, both reasonable and ridiculous, to societal pressure. When reputation is everything, how do you follow your heart?

Categories: Drama , Season Packages , All Shows , Outside Presenter

Sat. Jan 15 @ 7:30 pm BUY TICKETS
Fri. Jan 21 @ 7:30 pm BUY TICKETS
Sat. Jan 22 @ 7:30 pm BUY TICKETS
Fri. Jan 28 @ 7:30 pm BUY TICKETS
Sat. Jan 29 @ 7:30 pm BUY TICKETS
Sun. Jan 30 @ 2:00 pm BUY TICKETS
Fri. Feb 4 @ 7:30 pm BUY TICKETS
Sat. Feb 5 @ 7:30 pm BUY TICKETS
Sun. Feb 6 @ 2:00 pm BUY TICKETS
Fri. Feb 11 @ 7:30 pm BUY TICKETS
Sat. Feb 12 @ 7:30 pm BUY TICKETS

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE