05:05 > 12:00

Ken Ludwig's Sherwood: The Adventures of Robin Hood

Essential Season

May 30 - Jun 27, 2020

Ken Ludwig's Sherwood: The Adventures of Robin Hood, originally scheduled to perform from May 30 through June 27, 2020, will now be produced in our 2020/2021 season. We are delighted to still be presenting this fabulous show with our friends at Columbine Health Systems - albeit a little later than anticipated. Single and season ticket holders will receive a voucher by mail valid for any performance in our 2020/2021 Essential Season.

All shows for start at 7pm. Seating begins at 6pm. 

Ken Ludwig’s Sherwood  The Adventures of Robin Hood
Directed by Candice Andrews
Performed in the Park at Columbine Health Systems
  “… a brightly colored lighthearted take on the legend … just right for a summer evening.”
--San Diego Union-Tribune

It's hard to keep a good legend down. In this rollicking new take on the beloved folktale, Sherwood is the enduring story of a hero of the people who takes on the ruthless powers that be. With swashbuckling adventure and a romantic heartbeat, this rip-roaring romp through Sherwood Forest brings back the youth in all of us. Join up and take aim with Robin and his band of Merry Men … and Women … as they champion the underdog and fight for justice. Laughs, romance and plenty of arrows fly in this all-out comic adventure.

Running time: 90 minutes with no intermission

Categories: Comedy , All Shows , Outside Presenter

Fri. Jun 5
7:00 pm
Sat. Jun 6
7:00 pm
Fri. Jun 12
7:00 pm
Sat. Jun 13
7:00 pm
Sun. Jun 14
7:00 pm
Fri. Jun 19
7:00 pm
Sat. Jun 20
7:00 pm
Sun. Jun 21
7:00 pm
Fri. Jun 26
7:00 pm
Sat. Jun 27
7:00 pm

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE