21:31 > 12:00

Hedwig And The Angry Inch

Mar 26 - Apr 23, 2022

Requirements for entry to this performance includes the wearing of masks and the proof of COVID-19 vaccination or, the proof of negative COVID-19 testing. Click here for more information on entry policies, health and safety info and FAQs.

Winner of four Tony Awards, Hedwig And The Angry Inch is a cabaret, a rock ‘n roll gig and a stand-up act rolled into a one-of-a-kind theatrical experience. An adult, thought-provoking musical about the quest for individuality, love and acceptance.

Categories: Drama , Season Packages , All Shows , Outside Presenter

Parental Advisory: Contains mature content and/or language.

Sat. Mar 26 @ 7:30 pm BUY TICKETS
Fri. Apr 1 @ 7:30 pm BUY TICKETS
Sat. Apr 2 @ 7:30 pm BUY TICKETS
Sun. Apr 3 @ 2:00 pm BUY TICKETS
Fri. Apr 8 @ 7:30 pm BUY TICKETS
Sat. Apr 9 @ 7:30 pm BUY TICKETS
Sun. Apr 10 @ 2:00 pm BUY TICKETS
Fri. Apr 15 @ 7:30 pm BUY TICKETS
Sat. Apr 16 @ 7:30 pm BUY TICKETS
Fri. Apr 22 @ 7:30 pm BUY TICKETS
Sat. Apr 23 @ 7:30 pm BUY TICKETS

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE